Image: Banner image of a group of people outside a courthouse

IMAGE: Mailto Link to contact FCPIO staff""Image: Link to Search the FCPIO website

FCPIO Members

Whether serving full or part-time (most often with limited time and  resources), court PIOs across the state are involved in media and public relations, community outreach, educational programs, social media, court publications, internal communications and court events and more.


TRIAL COURTS

1st Judicial Circuit
Kasey Watson
190 Governmental Center
Pensacola FL 32502
850-595-4405
email: kasey.watson@flcourts1.gov
First Circuit website

2nd Judicial Circuit
Bill Wills
Marshal
Leon County Courthouse
301 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-577-4428
email: billw@leoncountyfl.gov
Second Circuit website

Grant Slayden
Trial Court Administrator
Leon County Courthouse
301 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-606-4420
email: SlaydenG@leoncountyfl.gov

3rd Judicial Circuit
Sondra Lanier
Trial Court Administrator
173 N.E. Hernando St.
Lake City FL 32056
386-719-7576
E-mail: lanier.sondra@jud3.flcourts.org
Third Circuit website

4th Judicial Circuit
Joe Stelma, Jr.
Trial Court Administrator
904-255-1001
Fourth Circuit website

Eve Janocko
Chief Deputy Court Administrator
904-255-1003
email: ejanocko@coj.net

5th Judicial Circuit
Jeff Fuller (for Lake County)
Court Operations Manager
352-742-4393
email: jfuller@circuit5.org
Fifth Circuit website

6th Judicial Circuit
Stephen Thompson, Treasurer
Public Information Officer
14250 49th St., North
Clearwater FL 33762
727-453-7176
email: sthompson@jud6.org

Sixth Circuit website

7th Judicial Circuit
Ludi Lelis
Public Information Officer
Volusia County Courthouse
101 N. Alabama Ave..
DeLand FL 32724
386-943-7074
email: llelis@circuit7.org
Seventh Circuit website

8th Judicial Circuit
Michael Reeves
Court Operations Consultant
352-384-3012
email: reevesm@circuit8.org
Eighth Circuit website

Bridget Baker
Director of Court Operations
352-374-3689
email: bakerb@circuit8.org

9th Judicial Circuit
Karen Levey
Chief Deputy Court Administrator
Ninth Judicial Circuit
425 N. Orange Ave.
Orlando FL 34711
407-836-2047 Office
407-325-7781 Cell
407-835-5139 Fax
email: ctadkl1@ocnjcc.org
Ninth Circuit website

Julio Semino
Court Support Manager
Ninth Judicial Circuit
425 N. Orange Ave.
Room 2130
Orlando FL 34711
407-836-0403 Office
email: ctadjs1@ocnjcc.org

10th Judicial Circuit
Nick Sudzina, Past President
Trial Court Administrator
255 N. Broadway
Bartow FL 33830
863-534-4686
email: NSudzina@jud10.flcourts.org
Tenth Circuit website

Anne Weeks
Senior Court Operations Consultant
255 N. Broadway
Bartow FL 33830
863-534-4571
email: aweeks@jud10.flcourts.org

Julie Nelson
Senior Court Operations Consultant
PO Box 9000, Drawer J150
Bartow FL 33831
(863)534-5849
email: jnelson@jud10.flcourts.org

Stacey Hoskins
Senior Court Operations Consultant
PO Box 9000, Drawer J150
Bartow FL 33831
(863)534-4053
email: shoskins@jud10.flcourts.org

11th Judicial Circuit
Eunice Sigler, President
Director, Office of Government Liaison & Public Relations
Dade County Courthouse
73 West Flagler Street, Room 1800
Miami FL 33130
305-349-7189
Cell: 786-348-7381
email: esigler@jud11.flcourts.org
Eleventh Circuit website

12th Judicial Circuit
Dennis Menendez
Chief Information Officer
2002 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota FL 34237
941-861-7817
email: dmenendez@jud12.flcourts.org
Twelfth Circuit website

13th Judicial Circuit
Mike Moore
Program Coordinator
800 E. Twiggs St., Room 604
Tampa FL 33602
813-307-4798
email: james.moore@fljud13.org
Thirteenth Circuit website

14th Judicial Circuit
Robyn Gable
Public Information Officer Officer
P.O. Box 1089
Panama City FL 32402
850-747-5370
email: gabler@jud14.flcourts.org
Fourteenth Circuit website

15th Judicial Circuit
Debra Oats-Ducram
Court Operations Consultant
Fax: 561-355-4495
email: doats@pbcgov.com
Fifteenth Circuit website

16th Judicial Circuit
Holly Elomina
Trial Court Administrator
305-292-3423
email: holly.elomina@keyscourts.net
Sixteenth Circuit website

17th Judicial Circuit
Meredith Bush
Communication Specialist
Office of the Court Administrator
954-831-7559
email: MBush@17th.flcourts.org
Seventeenth Circuit website

18th Judicial Circuit
Michelle Kennedy, Vice President
Public Information Officer
321-637-5355
email: Michelle.Kennedy@flcourts18.org
Eighteenth Circuit website

19th Judicial Circuit
Corrie Johnson
Human Resources Manager
772-807-4383
email: johnsonc@circuit19.org
Nineteenth Circuit website

Thomas Genung
Court Administrator
email: GenungT@circuit19.org

20th Judicial Circuit
Sara Miles
Public Information Officer
239-533-1723
email: smiles@ca.cjis20.org
Twentieth Circuit website

district courts of appeal

1st District court of appeal
Jon Wheeler
Clerk of Court
First District Court of Appeal
Tallahassee FL 32399
850-487-1000
E-mail: Wheelerj@1dca.org
First DCA website

J. Daniel McCarthy
Marshal
First District Court of Appeal
Tallahassee FL 32399
850-487-1000

2nd District court of appeal
Jo Haynes
Marshal
P.O. Box 327
Lakeland FL 33802-0327
863-940-6040
E-mail: haynesj@flcourts.org

Second DCA website

3rd District court of appeal
Veronica Antonoff
Marshal/Public Information Officer
Third District Court of Appeal
Miami FL 33175
305-229-3200
Third DCA website

4th District court of appeal
Daniel DiGiacomo
Marshal
Fourth District Court of Appeal
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-242-2000

Fourth DCA website

5th District court of appeal
Charles R. Crawford
Marshal
300 South Beach Street
Daytona Beach FL 32114
386-947-1544
email: crawfordc@flcourts.org
Fifth DCA website

florida supreme court

Craig Waters, Executive Director
Director, Public Information Office
Florida Supreme Court
Tallahassee FL 32399
850-414-7641
email: watersc@flcourts.org
Florida Supreme Court website

Jackie Hallifax
Deputy Director, Public Information Office
Florida Supreme Court
Tallahassee FL 32399
850-414-7641
email: hallifaj@flcourts.org

Emilie Rietow
Education and Information Administrator
Public Information Office
Florida Supreme Court
Tallahassee FL 32399
850-921-9446
email: rietowe@flcourts.org

OFFICE OF THE STATE COURTS ADMINISTRATOR (osca)

Tricia Knox
Office of Innovations & Outreach
Office of the State Courts Administrator
Tallahassee FL 32399
850-488-6574
email: knoxt@flcourts.org
Florida Courts website

Paul Flemming
Public Information Officer
Office of the State Courts Administrator
Tallahassee FL 32399
850-487-0777
email: flemmingp@flcourts.org

The florida bar

Francine Walker, Secretary
Director, Public Information Office
The Florida Bar
Tallahassee FL 32399
850-561-5762
email: fwalker@flabar.org

The Florida Bar website

the florida bar Foundation

Nancy Kinnally
Director, Communications
The Florida Bar Foundation
Maitland FL 32751
407-960-7000, ext. 103
email: nkinnally@flabarfndn.org

The Florida Bar Foundation website